Year 5Science

How do the planets in the solar system differ?

Lesson outcome

In this lesson, we will learn about the eight different planets in our Solar System. We will have detailed discussions about Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. We will also have a chance to complete some application questions.